Hi friends and followers!

October 10, 2014 at 3:54 pm 2 comments

Yes, it’s been awhile since I’ve posted a new recipe; for that I apologize. Unfortunately, I’ve been more than a little distracted by a cross-country move this past summer. I’m slowly getting settled in my new home town, and I’m hopeful that I’ll be cooking and posting new recipes real soon. The top of my ‘to be tested’ recipe list is Strawberry Pie, Profiteroles – A small batch, and Deconstructed Stuffed Cabbage Casserole, among others.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Spanish Tortilla for One or Two Homemade Caramel Coffee Creamer

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Karen K  |  October 11, 2014 at 3:21 pm

    Looking forward to it, Audrey. I love ‘A Small Batch.’

    Reply
  • 2. Sherry Blair  |  October 26, 2014 at 7:20 pm

    I had just found your blog a few weeks before your prior post. I am glad to know that you have not disappeared! Love the recipes you post on here—not cooking for large family anymore, but just myself and husband so these have been great to use. Look forward to future posts. Enjoy your new hometown!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


facebookpinterestrssfacebook

Recent Posts

Categories

Calendar

October 2014
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031